Esta entrada también está disponible en: Catalan Spanish

Kimono, yukata, juban, haori

There are many types of kimonos and are classified according to the ceremony or occasion that will be used in one type or another. We have: Tsumugui, sha, meisen, komon, tsukesage, houmongi and tomesode, among others .
The yukates are pieces of cotton that are mainly used in summer or to be at home.
The Juban is that inner kimono that is put under the kimono and becomes mandatory when worn in the traditional way.
Thehaoris are jackets worn over kimonos but can also be worn over western clothing.
For more specific information on how to dress or what each piece is, consult the FAQ.




Who are we?

Shipments and returns

If you have any question please contact us, we are at your service.

We also buy Kimono, yukata and other second hand. Write us

Many articles we have only one of each, once sold it’s very provable we’ll not have it again.

© LENA’S TRADITION – 2024 | All rights reserved.
web page dessigned by DigiCultura Solutions

Esta entrada también está disponible en: Catalan Spanish